Summer Reading

It’s summer, and for many of us, that means long days, sweltering nights, and (hopefully) a few lazy afternoons. For the really lucky among us, that might also mean a well-deserved vacation.

If you are at all like me, part of my vacation time is spent with a good book. It doesn’t get much better than relaxing with a favorite author, no matter where I go. On my last trip, I was able to enjoy Intensity by Dean Koontz. It’s nice just to unwind and lose myself in the pages.

So what will you be reading this summer? Take the poll and leave a comment! Hopefully, you’ll be able to enjoy my forthcoming short story, due out in July, and relax in style with some of my Jeffrey Martin summer fan gear.

One Response to “Summer Reading”

  1. Mindy Says:

    Maybe a better question would be…What AREN’T you reading this summer? My problem is financing my habit….auctions, thrift stores, and 2nd hand stores are great! My weekly reward is a new release. So, keep on writing Jeffrey!!

Leave a Reply

