Celebrate 3:16 With Me!

As I type the last paragraphs of my latest novel, 3:16, I have been trying to decide how to celebrate. Sure, I could go out for something fancy, but there is still editing to be done. Still, I can’t let this benchmark go by without a bit of celebration. So, in honor of this accomplishment, I’ve decided to celebrate with you, the wonderful readers of my books and short stories.

The first 10 people from today until July 2 to follow both my fan page on Facebook (you’ll find it here) and my Networked Blog (you’ll find that here) will win ebook copies of three of my works: Lucifer’s Calling, Deadly Demented, and Dead Holiday.  After you follow both, email me at jeffreymartinsnovels@gmail.com so I will have your email address to send your ebooks.

And make sure you keep checking here for updates on the status of 3:16!


Share/Bookmark

Leave a Reply

