New Website for Latest Novel

My latest novel 3:16 will have a few surprises in store for all my fans and followers. One of them is a newly formed website within the storyline. The site is http://www.Konnect2u.com… This is going to be unveiled within several weeks and if you have been following my posts, the antagonist of 3:16(Brandon Thornley),uses this unique social networking site, as he searches for potential victims. I’m excited to present this to you and it also will be the platform for the next giveaway I have planned. So, as I always say… Death is only a click away. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

