A Day In History.

I have been on a brief hiatus for several weeks, and hope to return next Sunday to unveil my latest creation, Forsaken. But today, while I have a few minutes, I wanted to  give a shout-out to everyone who responded, and gave all they had on that fateful day ten years ago. I also wanted to recognize ALL men and women in uniform, who serve in various roles, whether it be, military, law enforcement, fire personnel, emergency ambulance services, or other supporting occupations. The resolve of the people in this great country has always been its strong point, regardless of whatever the circumstances were. I want all of you out there who take time to read this, to take time out this morning and have a moment of silence to remember our brothers and sisters, because in the end, that’s what we all are…brothers and sisters…

I will see you all next week.

Leave a Reply

