New Years Resolutions?

Today, let’s talk about our New Year resolutions. I will share what I have envisioned to be my most eager to accomplish. (No, I’m not listing all of them. Lol.)

1. First and foremost, is to complete my two-part digital release, Cupid’s Kill! The first installment is in the publisher’s hot hands, and a cover is forthcoming…soon

2. My next full length novel, Weaving Evil seems to elude its completion. I have made a conscious effort to get it out to you fans and friends within six months. ( promise no more procrastinating… šŸ™‚

3. At the end of last year, I came up with a terrifying plot line for my first Horror novel, which I have entitled Reigning Blood. I will say this: If you enjoy paranormal horror, this will be for you, if not, wait until my next serial killer novel, Death Map comes out. Just saying…

4. The fourth and final writing resolution I have planned, is the continuing saga of my latest digital release Forsaken. The next installment will be entitled…drumroll please! Deadly Identity.

Okay, writing down all these resolutions is making me exhausted, a short rest period, before a long year ahead I presume? Now, I have been a good sport in sharing…I ask all you fans and friends, what are your resolutions for the upcoming year? I would love to hear them…

Oh, and remember, Death is only a click away. (Could be many clicks away with all the writing I have planned.)

20120105-122345.jpg

Leave a Reply

